Our Uptown Business owners want to hear from YOU!
Please take a moment to fill out our short, anonymous survey and tell us what YOU would like to see in YOUR town!

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/2NSN8MV

Report an Issues or Concerns

The Municipality of Leamington has launched an online portal for residents to submit ideas or report issues and concerns. To access this portal, visit https://www.leamington.ca/en/municipalservices/cityworks.asp

Name

Email

Phone

Subject

Message

Board of Directors

Our Volunteer Board of Directors invites you to share any suggestions, questions or concerns you may have by sending them to info@leamingtonbia.com.

Lisa Bradt
– Board Chair
Bradt’s Butcher Block
lisabradt@hotmail.com

Shelly Gabriele Gale
– Board Treasurer
Gabriele Brand Source
shelly@gabrieles.com

Gerard Rood
– Board Secretary
Rood Engineering
gerard@roodengineering.ca

Cindy Lasi
Thrift on Mill
cindyl@mccthrift.on.ca

Shawn Bodle
Source for Sports Leamington
leamingtonsfs@gmail.com

Chad Robinson
The Crave Family Grill & Pub
craveleamington@gmail.com 

Chad Riley
Leamington Arts Centre
director@leamingtonartscentre.com

Wendy Parsons
– Community Partner
Leamington Chamber of Commerce
wendyp@leamingtonchamber.com

Bill Dunn
– Town Council Representative
Municipality of Leamington
bdunn@leamington.ca

Arlene Sinasac
– Blackburn Radio
asinasac@blackburnradio.com